Cass County, North Dakota


Cass County, North Dakota was established in 1872 and dates back to the days of the Dakota Territory.

It is named for the railroad executive George Washington Cass.

Cass County, North Dakota has a population of about 125,000.

Its county seat is Fargo, and it is the most populous county in North Dakota.

Cass county School Districts include Fargo, Maple Valley, Page, Central Cass, Mapleton, West Fargo, Kindred and Northern Cass.

Cities and townships located in Cass County, North Dakota include Addison, Amenia, Arthur, Ayr, Barnes, Bell, Berlin, Buffalo, Casselton, Chaffee, Clifton, Cornell, Davenport, Dows, Durbin, Eldred, Empire, Erie, Everest, Fargo, Gardner, Gill, Gunkel, Harmony, Harwood, Highland, Hill, Howes, Hunter, Kinyon, Lake, Leonard, Maple River, Mapleton, Noble, Normanna, Page, Pleasant, Pontiac, Raymond, Reed, Rich, Rochester, Rush River, Stanley, Tower, Walburg, Warren, Watson, Wheatland, Wiser, Alice, Argusville, Briarwood, Enderlin, Frontier, Grandin, Horace, Kindred, North River, Oxbow, Prairie Rose, Reile's Acres, and West Fargo.

Used Oil Field Pipe - Oklahoma Pipe     •      Fargo Movers

For more information about Cass County, please click here, Inc. 2007